

New England Fishery Management Council 50 WATER STREET | NEWBURYPORT, MASSACHUSETTS 01950 | PHONE 978 465 0492 | FAX 978 465 3116 John F. Quinn, J.D., Ph.D., *Chairman* | Thomas A. Nies, *Executive Director*

MEMORANDUM

DATE: January 18, 2018

TO: Executive Committee

FROM: Tom Nies, Executive Director

SUBJECT: Observer Committee composition

Committee	Current members	Advisors
Libby Etrie	Richard Usher II	Paul Parker
Mike Sissenwine	Tiverton, RI	No. Chatham, MA
David Pierce		
Pete Christopher	Danielle Kane	Gerry O'Neil
Wendy Gabriel	Hudson, MA	Danvers, MA
	Douglas Brander	
	New Haven, CT	